Pretty & delicious drinks =)

Posted: January 11, 2009 by SnOwAnGeL in Tummilicious
Tags: , ,

Snowy Choco Frappe - Coffee with X'masy feel.... Looks really presentable but its a little too nutty for me...

Look out for the snowflakes that landed on ur frappe

Look out for the snowflakes that landed on ur frappe

Isnt this pretty? Makes me dont have the heart to drink it... And theres really an egg at the bottom!

Egg Nog Desire (liqueur coffee) : Isn't this pretty? Makes me don't have the heart to drink it... And there's really an egg at the bottom!

Spice Chic (in a heart shaped dish) - think it tastes a bit like indian food though, due to the spices on the chicken. The salad sauce tastes weird too...I still prefer my popcorn chicken

Spice Chic (in a heart shaped dish) - think it tastes a bit like indian food though, due to the spices on the chicken. The salad sauce tastes weird too...I still prefer my popcorn chicken

Chic-Mex Pizza - crispy base with strong herbs-flavoured chicken pieces

Chic-Mex Pizza - crispy base with strong herbs-flavoured chicken pieces

Coffee Nut Chix - gigantic and yummy burger

Coffee Nut Chix - gigantic and yummy burger

Lastly, I must really compliment the service at TCC – Suntec City. They are really very polite and courteous and considerate. He even offered to help me pour the chilli sauce just because its a new bottle and I fumbled with it for 2 sec….

Leave a Reply

