Am I asking for too much?

Posted: June 24, 2008 by ralliart12 in Technopia
Tags: , , , , ,

I just want a simple device to capture some faint existence of my memories. To peer at this queer world at different angles. To take a crystal view at every corner of life from different perspectives. And finally to sit in a corner and savor each moment while I sort through these memories.

But you took it away. I held it in my hands and you destroyed it. I cannot fix it. I can’t fix everything. I can’t undo this situation, and frankly speaking, the situation has left me undone. How many times must happiness and salvage been placed in my arms, only to be removed soon after?

I scrutinized the lens and the smudges seems to have taken a turn for the worse, spreading like a rampant virus. I can’t tell if that’s the lens or the reflection of tears streaking across my eyes as I watch this vision corrupts in front of me…

Why dun you kill me and deny my painful existence?

Leave a Reply

