If I suddenly have dough to thrash…

Posted: April 20, 2008 by ralliart12 in Automobilli
Tags: , , , , , ,

This 2008 Chevrolet Corvette was on exhibit at IMM. Sorry for the blurred shot; much of idiots were parading across my line of sight just when I was about to snap a picture…had to grab a quick snapshot…as you can see from the photos to come, the “IN“-color for this new year is “Dusty Red“…

Anyway, here are the list of die-cast 1:18 scaled replicas of automobiles that I’ll love to stock in my pad:

  1. Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano
  2. Lamborghini Reventon
  3. Porsche Cayman S
  4. Audi R8
  5. Dodge Viper SRT-10
  6. Nissan Skyline GTR(35)
  7. Mercedes Benz CL600
  8. Chevrolet Corvette
  9. Ford GT40

& they must all be…BLACK. Yup, if I have money to throw, these ladies will be gracing my room…doesn’t hurt to dream… 😉

Leave a Reply

