Feedback – eXactMat

Posted: April 17, 2008 by ralliart12 in Technopia
Tags: , , , , , , ,

On a “lighter” note: the Razer eXactMat (control side) has passed my “pixel-maneuver” test! First, checkout the screen shot above:

See the “+” sign between the word “Ctrl” & “A“? The eXactMat allows me to easily place the tip of my cursor at the pixel tip of that “+” sign. I was unable to accomplish this easily with the same Diamondback mouse on my previous EverGlide Ricochet (control side too).

Leave a Reply

