Heartfelt

Posted: April 5, 2008 by ralliart12 in Filmstrip
Tags: , ,

Halfway thru watching the Korean flick, “Sex is Zero II”, I felt as if someone wrench my heart & squeeze the tears outta it…& then they started flowing down my cheeks…

With a title like that, many may be mistaken to think it is a skin flick composed of a flesh exposé, but the gem hidden within this rough excuse of acting put together, is

Received a call from a dear friend when the show is about to finish…also dunno why while relating the show to her, tears started flowing again…into my mobile phone!!! Hope my phone’s ear piece do not get damaged from this relapse of human weakness…haiz…cos I dun tink Nokia will entertain “my handphone the ear piece kena tears then short-circuited” ;-(

Leave a Reply

