System? Nope, it’s HUMAN development life cycle

Posted: April 4, 2008 by ralliart12 in ScratchPad
Tags: , ,

Sigh. Everybody around me is either getting married or getting a job. What am I getting? Deadlines, assignments, & backlogs…damn! Well, anyway my good friend is getting married to another good friend of mine, so this song dedicated to YC & Jo! Congratz!!!

Today, I give it, all to you,
On this day we recall the memories,
Of what we’re goin’ through,

This day, we’re gonna win it,
Givin’ you all above,
Many minds will recall with us tommorrow,
Followin’ our love,

In my heart a place,
A most special place,
And it’s all for you,
You’re my girl, you’re my, angel,

The will’s the same for us,
Honey they can’t be wrong,
Cause everybody knows it was hard to break the sorrow,
Then you came along,

In my heart, a place,
A most special place,
And it’s all for you,
You’re my girl, you’re my angel, you’re my girl

Oo ooh, aa aah, oo ooh, oo oo oo ooh, oooh and you’re the one,
Padada papada, aah aah, aah aah,
Padada papada, aah aah, eee ee ee,

In my heart, a place,
A most special place,
And it’s all for you,
And it’s all for you,

In my heart, a place, and it’s all for you,
A most special place, and it’s all for you,
And it’s all for you,
You’re my girl,
You’re my heaven, you’re my world,

In my heart, a place, and it’s all for you,
A most special place, and it’s all for you,
And it’s all for you,
You’re my girl,
You’re my angel, you’re my girl

🙂

Leave a Reply

