The Symbiote

Posted: April 1, 2008 by ralliart12 in ScratchPad
Tags: , , , ,

 

An entity which allows a full self-initiated total immersion of its thought process, simply by absorbing the perspective of another disparate entity. Beyond a certain stage, a symbiote may evolve into a “chameleon“. This phase occurs when the creature is able to exert a significant, tangible regurgitation of the innate materials it acquires.

Do not confuse the symbiote with a xenomorph: the symbiote is often benign in nature, devoid of a “hive mentality” and lacking in an aggressive penchant for replication.

Comments
  1. unkonk says:

    is the symbiote real

  2. ralliart12 says:

    I’m afraid it’s NOT. Symbiote is a famous recurring character from the Spiderman storyline. MY re-interpretation here was just a writing of my fancy.

    Sorry to disappoint.

    P.S. IF the Symbiote family from the Spiderman series were real, we will be in serious trouble.

  3. cj merritt says:

    the symbiote could possibly exist noone has seen it yet keep your eyes open and maybe you’ll see one one day and if it bonds to you good luck getting it off

  4. s says:

    yeah suuuuuuuuuuuuuuure

  5. Future venom says:

    I would really like to be envelop by a symbiote ! I’ll search for them I know they exists

  6. ralliart12 says:

    Really, “Future venom”? Be wary wat u wish for…for it may seek u at a moment that you wish not to be found…

  7. Anonymous says:

    the symbiote are real and i know obute it than you all i ware it 10 years ago

  8. Anonymous says:

    p.s i infat 3 peppull

  9. Anonymous says:

    i my have it on me i know how to get it off by sond lade

  10. Anonymous says:

    ok

  11. Anonymous says:

    hi

  12. Anonymous says:

    we know thme

  13. Anonymous says:

    Carnage is real

  14. Teresa Eblen says:

    You popped up on yahoo when I did a search for office furniture.. I’m doing analysis on this interest right now and this contributed. I myself am looking into acquiring some office furniture for my home office. I’m going to send this link to my roommate.

Leave a Reply

