Why does it always rain on me?!

Posted: March 30, 2008 by ralliart12 in academia, Roadblocks, ScratchPad
Tags: , , ,

 

Was waiting for the A1 shuttle bus to get from AS6 block to Biz faculty. Heavy rain; inconvenient to walk there. Waited for 15mins but to no avail. Have an umbrella & finally decided to use it. The moment I unfurled my unbrella shuttle bus came! I swear to God(or swear at, if he’s doing it again), just a sec before there were no buses in sight!

On a totally unrelated incident(I’m sure), it started raining the exact moment I stepped outta Ailjunied MRT station the day before! So, sorry to the folks there & then, it ain’t my fault the big fellow up there doesn’t really like mi 😦

Leave a Reply

