Ultimate instant noodles – Nissin XO Sauce Seafood Flavour!

Posted: March 13, 2008 by ralliart12 in Tummilicious
Tags: , , , ,

Ladies & gentlemen, I present to you the 2nd in line of the Ultimate series: the Nissin XO Sauce Seafood instant Flavour bowl noodle! Absolutely a rare gem, I ran into it on a dark & stormy night, thunder and…wait, that’s my tummy growling…well as I was saying, if you are in the market for a midnight relish, this is almost as good as it get. The quantity isn’t measly, the XO sauce covers up any cooking mistake you make, the bowl form factor makes it easy to cook & enjoy from.

I give it a 10 for taste, & a 10 for convenience. Juz wrap up the packets in the plastic foil & throw everything into the hastily-emptied bowl. Dispose of the bundle & no one be the wiser!

On a side-note, seems that everything can be instant nowadays, ain’t it 🙂

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Great post

  2. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I have found something which helped me. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

