pilot post – seeking content providers

Posted: March 11, 2008 by ralliart12 in ScratchPad
Tags: , , ,

Hi, this is the site admin casting the 1st stone here. I’m looking for “co-authors” to contribute to the content on this blog. Applicants must fulfill the following criteria:

  • No prior blogging experience required
  • No minimum academic qualifications required
  • No minimum age required

As you can see, the application requirements are rather stringent; I expect nothing less than 100% compliance from prospective applicants. Apply for the position with your email address & as much details as u wanna reveal about yourself, coupled with a 2 sentence justification of why you are fit for the job.

Thank you

Comments
  1. SnOwAnGeL says:

    Hi ^-^
    Hmm…Tummilicious section…sounds interesting! Even though I’m not a professional food critic, I’m definitely a food Lover. I love to seek out new dining places/cafes that have nice ambience/delicious food/superb service. I’d love to contribute, may I?

  2. ralliart12 says:

    Ur application is well-appreciated. I will get in touch with you shortly to supply u with the photos, web space, & other resources to get you started.

    *******************Warning*******************

    Heavy contribution is highly welcomed, so you may have to eat a lot of good food at a lot of nice places.

  3. idyllicFaintSmile says:

    Hi,

    I’d like to contribute Technology section (mainly XP and Ubuntu Linux). Though I am still green, I love to explore how programmes work. I am an absolutely bleeding-edged person. So most of my sharing will be from my own experience.

    Cheers,

  4. ralliart12 says:

    Thank you, ur application is APPROVED! Sharing of personal experience will definitely add a touch of realism to this corner.

    Now that the major positions are fulfilled, may I request all contributors test-post something(meaningful) to see if ur account(to post) is working?

    Thank you, once again 😉

Leave a Reply

